AboutProductsNews

About
About fournais a/s
Contact

Headquarter in Skodsborg

Peter Fournais
Adm. Direktør
Ingeniør
E-mail: peter@fournais-ing.dk

Ulrik Fournais   
Ingeniør
E-mail: ulrik@fournais-ing.dk

Nils Stadager 
Økonomichef
Civiløkonom, MBA
E-mail: nils@fournais-ing.dk

Esben Bo
Stud.Ing. - Softwareprogrammør
E-mail:
esben@fournais-ing.dk


Motor Department in Tilst, Jutland

John H. Olsen
Maskinmester
E-mail: john@fournais-ing.dk

Hanh Duc Le
Intern sælger
E-mail:
le@fournais-ing.dk

Pauli Jørgensen
Salgsingeniør
E-mail: pauli@fournais-ing.dk


FOURNAIS ENERGI in Randers, Jutland

Johnny Nielsen 
Maskinmester - Aut.El-installatør
Energisysnkonsulent E36B
E-mail: johnny@fournais-ing.dk

 

Choose language:
PÃ¥ Dansk
In English
Aus Deutsch


News: